Serpents Quest Quadrilogy

First in a four part fantasy series, The Splintered Fool follows serpent general as he flees a tyrant who’s usurped their lands. Bearing a relic that may be a greater threat than the war and disease that follow in their wake, Kelbrin’s only hope depends on the whims of the Ilwan’s treacherous tenth god, Rahash.

Title: The Splintered Fool
Genre: Fantasy series
Word Count: 100.000 each
PDF: on request
Rights: all rights available
Author: Nerine Dorman

Back to Top